I lost my phone!

LevelUp is the most secure payment system out there, so stopping any activity on your account is simple. All you need to do is de-authenticate your devices, which renders your LevelUp QR code invalid and logs you out of all devices.

All you need to do to generate your new QR code and continue paying with LevelUp on your new device is log into your account.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk